To deactivate a user, login to the LandingAdmin portal.
On the home page under User, click User Search.
Fill in the required information to find the specific user.
Click the edit link for the user record and this will load the user details page.
Set the user status to Deactivated and click save.
The user will no longer be able to login to any application.
Note: We do not remove users after deactivation from our system as the user records are kept for auditing purposes. If the user was provisioned in Azure AD, Active Directory of a SQL provider, those records are deleted along with any group ownership the user was explicitly given.